• The Girl Is Mine

     

     

     

    {Micheal}
    Every night she walks right in my dreams
    Since I met her from the start
    I'm so proud I am the only one
    Who is special in her heart

    The girl is mine
    The doggoned girl is mine
    I know she's mine
    Because the doggoned girl is mine

    {Paul}
    I don't understand the way you think
    Saying that she's yours not mine
    Sending roses and your silly dreams
    Really just a waste of time

    Because she's mine
    The doggoned girl is mine
    Don't waste your time
    Because the doggoned girl is mine

    {Paul}
    I love you more than he
    (Take you anywhere)

    {Micheal}
    But I love you endlessly
    (Loving we will share)

    {Michael & Paul}
    So come and go with me
    To one town

    {Micheal}
    But we both cannot have her
    So it's one or the other
    And one day you'll discover
    That she's my girl forever and ever

    {Paul}
    I don't build your hopes to be let down
    'Cause I really feel it's time

    {Micheal}
    I know she'll tell you I'm the one for her
    'Cause she said I blow her mind

    {Micheal}
    The girl is mine
    The doggoned girl is mine
    Don't waste your time
    Because the doggoned girl is mine

    {Michael & Paul}
    She's mine, she's mine
    No, no, no, she's mine
    The girl is mine, the girl is mine
    The girl is mine, the girl is mine

    {Paul}
    The girl is mine, (yep) she's mine
    The girl is mine, (yep) she's mine

    {Micheal}
    Don't waste your time
    Because the doggoned girl is mine
    The girl is mine, the girl is mine

    {Paul}
    Michael, we're not going to fight about this, okay

    {Micheal}
    Paul, I think I told you, I'm a lover not a fighter

    {Paul}
    I've heard it all before, michael, she told me that I'm her forever lover, you know, don't you remember

    {Micheal}
    Well, after loving me, she said she couldn't love another

    {Paul}
    Is that what she said

    {Micheal}
    Yes, she said it, you keep dreaming

    {Paul}
    I don't believe it

    {Michael & Paul}
    The girl is mine (mine, mine, mine)

    {Fade-out and repeat}


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :